Latest Products https://www.ajindustries.in Latest Products Fri, 23 Jul 2021 10:02:53 +0530 en-us https://www.ajindustries.in Tyre Polish https://www.ajindustries.in/tyre-polish.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/tyre-polish.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Automotive Products https://www.ajindustries.in/automotive-products.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/automotive-products.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aerosol Machine https://www.ajindustries.in/aerosol-machine.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/aerosol-machine.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Aerosol Filling Machine https://www.ajindustries.in/manual-aerosol-filling-machine.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/manual-aerosol-filling-machine.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Semi Automatic Aerosol Filling Machine https://www.ajindustries.in/semi-automatic-aerosol-filling-machine.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/semi-automatic-aerosol-filling-machine.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Fine Mist Sprayer https://www.ajindustries.in/fine-mist-sprayer.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/fine-mist-sprayer.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Microfiber Towel https://www.ajindustries.in/microfiber-towel.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/microfiber-towel.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Plastic Bottles https://www.ajindustries.in/plastic-bottles.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/plastic-bottles.htm Sat, 03 Jul 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pet Bottles https://www.ajindustries.in/pet-bottles.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/pet-bottles.htm Plastic Bottles Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Phenyl Bottles https://www.ajindustries.in/phenyl-bottles.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/phenyl-bottles.htm Plastic Bottles Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Bottles https://www.ajindustries.in/hdpe-bottles.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/hdpe-bottles.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer Pet Bottles https://www.ajindustries.in/hand-sanitizer-pet-bottles.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/hand-sanitizer-pet-bottles.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sanitation Chemicals https://www.ajindustries.in/sanitation-chemicals.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/sanitation-chemicals.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Disinfection Liquid https://www.ajindustries.in/disinfection-liquid.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/disinfection-liquid.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hypochlorite Liquid https://www.ajindustries.in/hypochlorite-liquid.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/hypochlorite-liquid.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Manual Aerosol Crimping Machine https://www.ajindustries.in/manual-aerosol-crimping-machine.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/manual-aerosol-crimping-machine.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Chemicals https://www.ajindustries.in/industrial-chemicals.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/industrial-chemicals.htm Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium EDTA https://www.ajindustries.in/sodium-edta.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/sodium-edta.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Pregelatinized Starch https://www.ajindustries.in/pregelatinized-starch.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/pregelatinized-starch.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Methylene Di Chloride https://www.ajindustries.in/methylene-di-chloride.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/methylene-di-chloride.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Microcrystalline Cellulose Powder https://www.ajindustries.in/microcrystalline-cellulose-powder.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/microcrystalline-cellulose-powder.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Sanitizer https://www.ajindustries.in/hand-sanitizer.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/hand-sanitizer.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aerosol Spray Valve https://www.ajindustries.in/aerosol-spray-valve.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/aerosol-spray-valve.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Promotional Table https://www.ajindustries.in/promotional-table.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/promotional-table.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Mixer Tank https://www.ajindustries.in/liquid-mixer-tank.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/liquid-mixer-tank.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Jacketed Tank With Stirrer https://www.ajindustries.in/double-jacketed-tank-with-stirrer.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/double-jacketed-tank-with-stirrer.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 BP Grade Castor Oil https://www.ajindustries.in/bp-grade-castor-oil.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/bp-grade-castor-oil.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 AOS Liquid https://www.ajindustries.in/aos-liquid.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/aos-liquid.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Toluene https://www.ajindustries.in/toluene.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/toluene.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Methanol https://www.ajindustries.in/methanol.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/methanol.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Flip Top Caps https://www.ajindustries.in/flip-top-caps.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/flip-top-caps.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Calcium Carbonate https://www.ajindustries.in/calcium-carbonate.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/calcium-carbonate.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Magnesium Stearate https://www.ajindustries.in/magnesium-stearate.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/magnesium-stearate.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Saccharin https://www.ajindustries.in/sodium-saccharin.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/sodium-saccharin.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Vacuum Cleaner https://www.ajindustries.in/vacuum-cleaner.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/vacuum-cleaner.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aerosol Cans https://www.ajindustries.in/aerosol-cans.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/aerosol-cans.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Lotion Pump https://www.ajindustries.in/lotion-pump.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/lotion-pump.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Paste Filling Machine https://www.ajindustries.in/paste-filling-machine.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/paste-filling-machine.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Isopropyl Alcohol https://www.ajindustries.in/isopropyl-alcohol.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/isopropyl-alcohol.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Acetone https://www.ajindustries.in/acetone.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/acetone.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Glycerin https://www.ajindustries.in/glycerin.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/glycerin.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carbopol 940 https://www.ajindustries.in/carbopol-940.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/carbopol-940.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Inline Homogenizer Mixer https://www.ajindustries.in/inline-homogenizer-mixer.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/inline-homogenizer-mixer.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 SLS Powder https://www.ajindustries.in/sls-powder.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/sls-powder.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Liquid Filling Machine https://www.ajindustries.in/liquid-filling-machine.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/liquid-filling-machine.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Continuous Band Sealer Machine https://www.ajindustries.in/continuous-band-sealer-machine.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/continuous-band-sealer-machine.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 N Hexane https://www.ajindustries.in/n-hexane.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/n-hexane.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Engine Oil Additive https://www.ajindustries.in/engine-oil-additive.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/engine-oil-additive.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Oil https://www.ajindustries.in/silicone-oil.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/silicone-oil.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Foam Based Shiner https://www.ajindustries.in/foam-based-shiner.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/foam-based-shiner.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Polish Car Wax https://www.ajindustries.in/polish-car-wax.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/polish-car-wax.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Car Wash Foam Gun https://www.ajindustries.in/car-wash-foam-gun.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/car-wash-foam-gun.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Car Polisher Machine https://www.ajindustries.in/car-polisher-machine.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/car-polisher-machine.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 HDPE Jars https://www.ajindustries.in/hdpe-jars.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/hdpe-jars.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Emulsion https://www.ajindustries.in/silicone-emulsion.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/silicone-emulsion.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Sodium Lauryl Sulphate https://www.ajindustries.in/sodium-lauryl-sulphate.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/sodium-lauryl-sulphate.htm Thu, 17 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Propylene Glycol https://www.ajindustries.in/propylene-glycol.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/propylene-glycol.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Lubricants https://www.ajindustries.in/chain-lubricants.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/chain-lubricants.htm Automotive Products Fri, 25 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 C1 Chain Lubrication Spray https://www.ajindustries.in/c1-chain-lubrication-spray.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/c1-chain-lubrication-spray.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Temperature Chain Oil https://www.ajindustries.in/high-temperature-chain-oil.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/high-temperature-chain-oil.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Car Wash Machine https://www.ajindustries.in/car-wash-machine.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/car-wash-machine.htm Automotive Products Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Steam Car Washer Machine https://www.ajindustries.in/electric-steam-car-washer-machine.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/electric-steam-car-washer-machine.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 High Pressure Car Washer https://www.ajindustries.in/high-pressure-car-washer.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/high-pressure-car-washer.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Car Shampoo https://www.ajindustries.in/car-shampoo.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/car-shampoo.htm Automotive Products Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Color High Foam Car Shampoo https://www.ajindustries.in/color-high-foam-car-shampoo.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/color-high-foam-car-shampoo.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Car Wash Shampoo https://www.ajindustries.in/car-wash-shampoo.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/car-wash-shampoo.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Car Glass Cleaner https://www.ajindustries.in/car-glass-cleaner.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/car-glass-cleaner.htm Automotive Products Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Trigger Sprayer https://www.ajindustries.in/trigger-sprayer.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/trigger-sprayer.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Bike Polish https://www.ajindustries.in/bike-polish.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/bike-polish.htm Wed, 16 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Car Wax Polish https://www.ajindustries.in/car-wax-polish.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/car-wax-polish.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Car Rubbing Compound https://www.ajindustries.in/car-rubbing-compound.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/car-rubbing-compound.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Car Care Kit https://www.ajindustries.in/car-care-kit.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/car-care-kit.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Car Wash Shiner https://www.ajindustries.in/car-wash-shiner.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/car-wash-shiner.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Screw Cap Car Glass Cleaner https://www.ajindustries.in/screw-cap-car-glass-cleaner.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/screw-cap-car-glass-cleaner.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Trigger Cap Car Glass Cleaner https://www.ajindustries.in/trigger-cap-car-glass-cleaner.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/trigger-cap-car-glass-cleaner.htm Thu, 24 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Silicone Fluid Emulsion https://www.ajindustries.in/silicone-fluid-emulsion.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/silicone-fluid-emulsion.htm Sat, 26 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Colour Foam Shampoo https://www.ajindustries.in/colour-foam-shampoo.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/colour-foam-shampoo.htm Fri, 21 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Car Dashboard Polish https://www.ajindustries.in/car-dashboard-polish.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/car-dashboard-polish.htm Automotive Products Wed, 19 May 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Aerosol Gas Booster Pump https://www.ajindustries.in/aerosol-gas-booster-pump.htm https://www.ajindustries.in/aerosol-gas-booster-pump.htm Mon, 28 Jun 2021 00:00:00 +0530